Contact Us

Tecumseh Herald
110 E. Logan St.
P.O. Box 218
Tecumseh, MI 49286
(517) 423-2174

Tecumseh Herald Staff Directory
Editorial

James L. Lincoln - Publisher
jim@tecumsehherald.com

Mickey Alvarado - Editor
Sports, Staff Writer, Photographer
managingeditor@tecumsehherald.com

Anthony Alaniz - Staff Writer, Photographer
anthony@tecumsehherald.com

Mary Kay McPartlin - Staff Writer
marykay@tecumsehherald.com

Megan Linksi - Staff Writer
megan@tecumsehherald.com
Administrative

Patti Brugger - Accounting/Circulation Manager
patti@tecumsehherald.com

Bonnie Emerson - Reception
bonnie@tecumsehherald.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Homefront Magazine

Suzanne Hayes - Homefront Magazine Editor
homefront@tecumsehherald.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Advertising

Sue Kotts Garcia - Advertising Manager
suekg@tecumsehherald.com

Gigi Roberts - Advertising Representative
gigi@tecumsehherald.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Production

Don Girbach - Pressman
prepress@tecumsehherald.com

Koda Woodward - Graphic Designer, Prepress
prepress@tecumsehherald.com

Nanci Heiney - Graphic Designer
nanci@tecumsehherald.com

Cory Mathis - Graphic Designer
cory@tecumsehherald.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Public Links

City of Tecumseh: www.tecumseh.mi.us

City of Tecumseh Downtown Development Authority: www.downtowntecumseh.com

Tecumseh Public Schools: www.tps.k12.mi.us/web

Tecumseh District Library: www.tecumseh.lib.mi.us

Kiwanis Club of Tecumseh: www.tecumsehkiwanis.org

Tecumseh Area Chamber of Commerce: www.tecumsehchamber.org

Home

Adair County Free Press                                       Fontanelle Observer
141 Public Square                                                    313 5th St.
PO Box 148                                                              PO Box 248
Greenfield, IA 50849                                                 Fontanelle, IA 50846

Ph: (641) 743-6121                                                   Ph: (641) 745-6121
Fax:  (641) 743-6378                                                Fax: (641) 743-6378

Published weekly on Wednesday                            Published weekly on Wednesday

Editorial
Tammy Pearson, Editor & Publisher
editor@adairpress.com

Advertising
Stephanie Carlson, Advertising
ads@gctimesnews.com
Melissa Brewer, Advertising
ads@adairpress.com

Circulation
Tammy Pearson
editor@adairpress.com

Billing Information
Deanna Mitchell
d.mitchell@adairpress.com
 

Feedback
We love to hear from our readers!  Please let us know how we can improve our
paper. Email us at editor@adairpress.com

Renville County Register
816 East Lincoln Ave.
Olivia, MN 56277

Please Login for Premium Content